Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Holy Communion 1662
Saturday 5th May 201810:00Coffee Morning
With plant sale
Sunday 6th May 201809:15Sunday Eucharist
Monday 7th May 201819:00Keep Fit
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Holy Communion 1662
14:00Kingstone Heritage Group
Thursday 10th May 201811:00Friendship Club
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Sunday Eucharist with Fun Church
Tuesday 15th May 201814:00Guild Meeting
19:00Keep Fit
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Holy Communion 1662
Saturday 19th May 201819:30Brass Band Concert
The Barnsley Metropolitan Brass Band In Concert
Tickets £5 or Pay at the Door
Sunday 20th May 201809:15Sunday Eucharist
Monday 21st May 201817:30Councillors surgeries
19:00Keep Fit
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Holy Communion 1662
Thursday 24th May 201811:00Friendship Club
Friday 25th May 201812:00Time and Space
A service of meditation
Sunday 27th May 201809:15Sunday Eucharist
Monday 28th May 201819:00Keep Fit
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Holy Communion 1662
<< April 2018
Bookmark and Share