PCC Members

List of PCC members as at 19th April 2016.

    End of Term of Office
Priest in Charge Fr. Stephen Race  
Assistant Curate
(Associate Priest)
Fr. Miguel Sanchez-Rodriguez  
Churchwardens Fred Thompson
Tricia Adcock
AMP 2019
Reader Fred Thompson  
Deanery Synod Representative Fred Thompson APCM 2020
Elected members Margaret Gostelow
(PCC Secretary)
APCM 2019
  Terry Gelder APCM 2019
  Margaret Cawthorne APCM 2019
Ex Officio John Gostelow Treasurer

                                                 AMP - Annual Meeting of Parishioners
                                               APCM - Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Webpage icon Annual Reports
Webpage icon Finance Statements
Webpage icon New Appointments
Bookmark and Share